我们的服务

我们做什么

#1

油气贸易

我们的核心业务是对油气产品的采购、供应和贸易。我们利用战略资产加强我们的贸易活动,为我们所经营的市场提供有价值的洞见,使我们能够优化供应链;例如,针对采油服务、燃料、电能以及货物的运输、储存和交付.
#2

低成本住房

我们与中国精工钢构集团在经济适用钢结构住房方面进行密切合作。精工钢构成立于1999年,目前拥有7000多名员工,公司制造各类钢结构建筑65万吨,各类新型建材1500万平方米的生产施工能力。产量逐年增加,精工钢构目前在浙江、安徽、湖北、广东和上海拥有6家大型现代化工厂.
#3

项目融资

通过与多家投资银行和高资产净值个人的战略合作伙伴关系,我们能够为项目融资,并在全球范围内提供企业贷款和股权投资。我们协助公司通过发债、股权或结构性融资的方式为企业筹集资金。除了筹集资金外,我们也帮助企业降低资金成本,在某些情况下甚至延长还款期而不将贷款归类为重组。我们在项目融资、营运资金、收购融资和跨境项目融资等方面可以提供帮助。我们并且专长包括在国内和国际市场上筹集债务融资,并具有跨境经验。我们也有能力让中国的AAA级公司为我们的客户在欧洲等其他主要大洲发行债券和融资.
#4

财富与资产管理

凭借中欧控股的合作伙伴和合伙人的强大专业知识,我们有能力在休闲、酒店和房地产领域中创造、寻找、构建定制专有的利基投资机会。我们的专家团队在欧洲、亚洲、中东和非洲地区建立了良好的基础。我们的资深管理人员已在该区域共同生活和工作了20多年,因此,我们与潜在投资者、土地持有者、项目创造者和老板之间有着密切的联系,紧密相连.

1601, 16th floor, Fuji Park Building, Intersection of Buji Road and Cuishan road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

Our Services

What We Do

#1

Oil & Gas Trading

Our core business is sourcing, supplying and trading petroleum and gas products. We enhance our trading activities with strategic assets providing valuable insight into market places in which we operate that enables us to optimize the supply chain; for example, by business management regarding oil production services, fuels, electrical energy and the transport, storage and delivery of goods.
#2

Low Cost Housing

We work closely with China’s Jingoong Steel Group for affordable, steel structured housing. Jinggong Steel was established in 1999 and currently has more than 7,000 employees. The company’s annual steel structure capacity has now reached 650,000t, including 15,000,000 square meters of steel decking and cladding products. Output has increased year on year such that Jingoong Steel now has six large modern factories in Zhejiang, Anhui, Hubei, Guangdong and Shanghai.
20 years of continued development serving global customers with design, fabrication, construction and project management provides our client’s with the extensive expertise required to successfully complete any project.

#3

Project Financing

Through a strategic partnership with various investment banks and high net worth individuals, we are able to finance projects and provide corporate loans and equity investment globally. We assist companies in raising funds by way of debt, equity or structured finance. Apart from fund raising, we also help corporates in reducing their cost of funds and in some cases even extending the repayment period without classifying the loan as restructuring. We offer assistance in areas of project finance, working capital, acquisition finance and cross-border project funding. Our expertise includes raising debt financing both in the domestic and international markets and with cross-border experience. We are also capable of bringing Chinese AAA companies to issue bonds and raise finance in other major continents, such as Europe, for our clients.
#4

Wealth & Asset Management

By virtue of the strong expertise of Sino European Holding’s partners and associates, we are unique in our ability to create, source and structure bespoke and proprietary niche investment opportunities within the leisure, hospitality and real estate sectors. Our expert team is well-established in Europe, Asia, the Middle East and regions of Africa. Our senior management have collectively lived and worked in the region for more than 20-years. We are significantly well-connected therefore with a substantial proprietary network of investors, land owners, project creators and proprietors.

1601, 16th floor, Fuji Park Building, Intersection of Buji Road and Cuishan road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China