关于我们

中欧控股

中欧控股透过其全球知名合作伙伴的合作,在可再生能源、智慧城市、信息通信技术基础设施、基础设施与开发、房地产、废物管理、水处理、医疗保健和一般商业交易等领域,为其合作伙伴提供领先的投资机会. 我们的目标是长期创造价值。我们与一些合作伙伴已经合作了几十年,这种耐心往往会得到丰厚的回报。我们曾经帮助很多企业家和公司在欧洲、美洲、非洲和亚洲建立了许多成功的故事。由于我们的投资组合多样化,我们的投资足迹遍及全球,降低了风险。本集团是中国首批获得中国央行支持的境内和离岸黄金银行牌照,以及保险牌照。

我们的愿景

中欧控股的愿景是成为一家有抱负、有领先的管理咨询、有投资和资产管理的公司,覆盖全球 – 通过部署机构级的规划和执行,弥合一个新兴的、概念性的业务或机会与其成功实现之间的执行差距。我们承诺并有决心达到目标能够全面、持续和坚定地完成我们的使命,为我们的客户提供优质的服务和具有市场竞争力的价格.
中欧控股的愿景是成为一家有抱负、有领先的管理咨询、有投资和资产管理的公司,覆盖全球 – 通过部署机构级的规划和执行,弥合一个新兴的、概念性的业务或机会与其成功实现之间的执行差距。我们承诺并有决心达到目标,能够全面、持续和坚定地完成我们的使命,为我们的客户提供优质的服务和具有市场竞争力的价格。

合规和保密

我们认为,任何时候都必须保持保密和不披露,这对我们的业务至关重要。我们不会利用客户的信息向任何第三方披露他们的信息来获取新业务。我们在行业中的领导地位和声誉在我们的历史上从未像今天这样强大。因此,我们建立了许多长期的合作关系.

经营理念

中欧控股为其投资组合中的公司和合作伙伴提供真正全面的服务,并得益于我们主要的国际网络和广泛的业务专长。

1601, 16th floor, Fuji Park Building, Intersection of Buji Road and Cuishan road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

About Us

SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING

SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING provides lead investment opportunities to its consortium partners in the development of projects related to Renewable Energy, Smart City, ICT Infrastructure, Infrastructure and Development, Real Estate, Waste Management, Water Treatment, Health Care and General Commercial Transactions through its association with reputable global partners.
Our objective is to create value over the long term. We have been working with some of our partners for decades and this kind of patience is often rewarded by outsized returns. We have helped build many success stories with entrepreneurs and companies in Europe, America, Africa and Asia. Our investments have a global footprint with an attenuation of risks thanks to our diversified portfolio. Our group is one of the first to have a Chinese off-shore gold bullion banking license backed by the Central Bank of China, on shore and off-shore banking licenses and an Insurance License.

Our Vision

SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING’s vision is an aspiring, front-running management advisory, investment and asset management firm covering the globe – bridging the execution gap between a nascent, conceptual business or opportunity and its successful realization through deployment of institutional-grade planning and execution. We are committed and determined to reach the goals, complete our mission in a comprehensive, sustained and committed way, along with providing quality service and market competitive prices to our customers.

 Compliance & Confidentiality

We believe Confidentiality and Non-Disclosure must be maintained at all times and is essential to our business. We do not use our clients’ information to obtain new business by disclosing their information to any other third parties. Our leadership and reputation in the industry has never been stronger in our history than it is today. As a result, we have established many long-term partnerships.

Business concept

Sino European Holding provides a truly comprehensive package of services to its portfolio companies and partners, with further benefits derived from our major international network and extensive business expertise.

1601, 16th floor, Fuji Park Building, Intersection of Buji Road and Cuishan road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China