投资集团

中欧控股透

中欧控股为其投资组合中的公司和合作伙伴提供真正全面的服务,并得益于我们主要的国际网络和广泛的业务专长.

关于
中欧控股的

中欧控股透过其全球知名合作伙伴的合作,在可再生能源、智慧城市、信息通信技术基础设施、基础设施与开发、房地产、废物管理、水处理、医疗保健和一般商业交易等领域,为其合作伙伴提供领先的投资机会.

我们的目标是长期创造价值。我们与一些合作伙伴已经合作了几十年,这种耐心往往会得到丰厚的回报。我们曾经帮助很多企业家和公司在欧洲、美洲、非洲和亚洲建立了许多成功的故事。由于我们的投资组合多样化,我们的投资足迹遍及全球,降低了风险。本集团是中国首批获得中国央行支持的境内和离岸黄金银行牌照,以及保险牌照.

我们做什么

服务

#1

油气贸易

我们的核心业务是对油气产品的采购、供应和贸易。我们利用战略资产加强我们的贸易活动,为我们所经营的市场提供有价值的洞见.
#2

低成本住房

我们与中国精工钢构集团在经济适用钢结构住房方面进行密切合作。精工钢构成立于1999年,目前拥有7000多名员工,公司制造各类钢结构建筑65万吨,各类新型建材1500万平方米的生产施工能力.
#3

项目融资

通过与多家投资银行和高资产净值个人的战略合作伙伴关系,我们能够为项目融资,并在全球范围内提供企业贷款和股权投资。我们协助公司通过发债、股权或结构性融资的方式为企业筹集资金.
#4

财富与资产管理

凭借中欧控股的合作伙伴和合伙人的强大专业知识,我们有能力在休闲、酒店和房地产领域中创造、寻找、构建定制专有的利基投资机会.

我们的愿景

中欧控股的愿景是成为一家有抱负、有领先的管理咨询、有投资和资产管理的公司,覆盖全球 - 通过部署机构级的规划和执行,弥合一个新兴的、概念性的业务或机会与其成功实现之间的执行差距。我们承诺并有决心达到目标能够全面、持续和坚定地完成我们的使命,为我们的客户提供优质的服务和具有市场竞争力的价格.

1601, 16th floor, Fuji Park Building, Intersection of Buji Road and Cuishan road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

Investment Group

SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING

a truly comprehensive package of services to its portfolio companies and partners, who further benefit from a major international network and extensive business expertise.

About
SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING

SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING provides lead investment opportunities to its consortium partners in the development of projects related to Renewable Energy, Smart City, ICT Infrastructure, Infrastructure and Development, Real Estate, Waste Management, Water Treatment, Health Care and General Commercial Transactions through its association with reputable global partners.

Our objective is to create value over the long term. We have been working with some of our partners for decades and this kind of patience is often rewarded by outsized returns. We have helped build many success stories with entrepreneurs and companies in Europe, America, Africa and Asia. Our investments have a global footprint with an attenuation of risks thanks to our diversified portfolio. Our group is one of the first to have a Chinese off-shore gold bullion banking license backed by the Central Bank of China, on shore and off-shore banking licenses and an Insurance License.

What We do

Services

#1

Oil & Gas Trading

Our core business is sourcing, supplying and trading petroleum and gas products. We enhance our trading activities with strategic assets providing valuable insight into market places in which we operate that enables us to optimize the supply chain.
#2

Low Cost Housing

We work closely with China’s Jingoong Steel Group for affordable, steel structured housing. Jinggong Steel was established in 1999 and currently has more than 7,000 employees. The company’s annual steel structure capacity has now reached 650,000t, including 15,000,000 square meters of steel decking and cladding products.
#3

Project Financing

Through a strategic partnership with various investment banks and high net worth individuals, we are able to finance projects and provide corporate loans and equity investment globally. We assist companies in raising funds by way of debt, equity or structured finance.

#4

Wealth & Asset Management

Wealth & Asset Management By virtue of the strong expertise of Sino European Holding’s partners and associates, we are unique in our ability to create, source and structure bespoke and proprietary niche investment opportunities within the leisure, hospitality and real estate sectors.

Our Vision

SINO EUROPEAN HOLDING’s vision is an aspiring, front-running management advisory, investment and asset management firm covering the globe – bridging the execution gap between a nascent, conceptual business or opportunity and its successful realization through deployment of institutional-grade planning and execution. We are committed and determined to reach the goals, complete our mission in a comprehensive, sustained and committed way, along with providing quality service and market competitive prices to our customers.

1601, 16th floor, Fuji Park Building, Intersection of Buji Road and Cuishan road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China